Designs inspiriert von der weiblichen Brust

Unsere Körper sind faszinierende Gebilde. Unterschiede unserer Anatomie interessieren mich in der Bewegung, in der Darstellung und in der Aufstellung von Vergleichen. Mit B00Btiful möchte ich anregen, unsere Hemmungen abzulegen und unsere Körper so zu akzeptieren, wie sie sind, natürlich und schön. B00Btiful eben!

Picture 0b2002bc 5255 4981 b611 683582efb2fcPicture 56c6f855 af21 4edb a57f 534918dfef34Picture d8058564 ad93 4310 ac0f d075d130cc6dPicture e748efe4 3116 43e8 b401 5917e87a232d

BOOBtiful im Detail

Ich mache Abdrücke von der Brust und verwandle sie in porenfeine, detailgetreue Skulpturen wie Schüsseln (BOOBowl), Vasen (BOOBloom) oder Wandkunst wie Portraits (BOOBoards). Zudem erstelle ich natürliche Shampoos (BOOBeauty) für alle Haartypen in Brustform.

Die exakte Wiedergabe jeder Hautzelle und allen Muttermalen verleiht jeder Brust einzigartigen Charakter. Sie sind alle BOOBtiful!

Meine Arbeit ist nicht nur wunderschönes Handwerk, sondern vielmehr auch eine Möglichkeit, Frauen eine Wertschätzung zu geben und Ihre Körperakzeptanz zu fördern.

Picture 486b1dbf 2456 438e 94b8 8a5346b00d5aPicture 33431b40 ed43 4d76 b5ee caa65ff3ba88Picture bac8d5ec 89ce 4968 80f8 2d64cd4f2f2aPicture c8395fa4 a24c 4fde 8eff 7b4b78880968Picture cceda6aa eac2 42fb 9691 ab93db7bb81aPicture acd9eab6 7057 4e25 9612 b494e8a365ad

Dafür brauche ich Deine Unterstützung

Materialien um diese BOOBtiful Designs herzustellen sind nicht ganz günstig. Silikone, Giessmassen, Kunstharz und Stützformen werden täglich nicht nur zur Produktion neuer Objekte gebraucht, sondern auch um weitere Skulpturen zu erfinden und Arbeitsschritte zu minimieren.

Mit Deiner Spende möchte ich, neben der Finanzierung einiger Materialien, auch die Produktion vereinfachen um Serien nachhaltig und in guter Qualität herstellen zu können.

Designs inspired by the female breast

Our bodies are fascinating structures. Differences in our anatomy interest me in movement, in portrayal, and by arranging comparisons. with BOOBtiful I want to motivate to remove our inhibitions and accept our bodies as they are, natural and beautiful. Simply BOOBtiful!

Picture 0b2002bc 5255 4981 b611 683582efb2fcPicture 56c6f855 af21 4edb a57f 534918dfef34Picture d8058564 ad93 4310 ac0f d075d130cc6dPicture e748efe4 3116 43e8 b401 5917e87a232d

BOOBtiful in its details

I make casts of breasts and transform them into accurate and very detailed sculptures such as bowls (BOOBowl), vases (BOOBloom), or wall art like 3d portraits (BOOBoards). Additionally, I create natural shampoos (BOOBeauty) for all hair types in the shape of a boob.

The exact reproduction of every skin cell and all birthmarks gives every breast a unique character. All of them are BOOBtiful!

My work is not only a wonderful handicraft, but also a chance to allow women to embrace their bodies as natural, and beautiful gifts.

Picture 486b1dbf 2456 438e 94b8 8a5346b00d5aPicture 33431b40 ed43 4d76 b5ee caa65ff3ba88Picture bac8d5ec 89ce 4968 80f8 2d64cd4f2f2aPicture c8395fa4 a24c 4fde 8eff 7b4b78880968Picture cceda6aa eac2 42fb 9691 ab93db7bb81aPicture acd9eab6 7057 4e25 9612 b494e8a365ad

This is why i need your help

Materials to produce these BOOBtiful designs are not entirely cheap. Silicones, casting compounds, resin, and molding materials are used on a daily basis. Not only do I produce new objects but I also explore and invent new designs and try to minimize working steps.

With your donation, I want to finance new materials and simplify the productions to produce a series of several high-quality BOOBtiful designs in a sustainable way.