Manufacture of 300 vinyls and promotion of the project

Hello, we are Pascal Greco and Philippe Pellaud (Kid Chocolat) and we’ve made a film together: «Shadow».

We’ve collaborated with 2 fabulous actresses Asia Argento and her daughter Anna-Lou Castoldi.

We’ve worked with an extraordinary team.

And we are now going to release an object: a vinyl with the film in private streaming on French and Swiss independent labels: Pamela and Poor Records.

We have a distributor: Differ-Ant.

We can already announce the vernissages, in the form of cine-concert, which will take place here:

29-nov-18 // 20h00: Minimum Cinema, Neuchâtel

30-Nov-18 // 20h00: Zinéma, Lausanne

01-dec-18 // 18h00 and 20h00: C.D.D., Geneva

The official release is scheduled for January 25, 2019. For any support on this platform, you will receive the vinyl the first week of December. The album will also be available at the vernissages.

Picture 988b1d07 6bb1 4c29 bf4e ba5a158c6f6ePicture f3ede57f 3a75 4faa 8d3f 5f1236e49143Picture f58ed4f6 4fc4 421a 8140 255cacd2e611Picture 55839689 9ada 4779 b1ff 90533fdd6d65Picture d27eaa68 fffb 4cda 99d6 69207b4d6298


After our first musical film «Super8», we’ve designed and realized our new project «Shadow». This long adventure allowed us to present it in a live cine-concert form with 5 musicians, 2 actresses and a projection during 2 dates in 2017, at Lieu Unique in Nantes and at GIFF in Geneva. Today, «Shadow» will be available in a new form: a vinyl including both music and film.

Pascal Greco is a photographer and videographer. He is the author of several films and publications of his photographs. Philippe Pellaud (Kid Chocolat) is a musician and has created the Poor Records label based in Geneva.

The links below will help you to know us in more detail.

Your support

For this last phase of production, we ask for your support for the financing of the vinyl and more precisely for:

  • Mastering of titles

  • The artwork of the cover

  • Manufacturing

  • Promotion costs

The object will be printed in a limited edition of 300 copies, it will include :

1 vinyl

35 minutes of music

1 movie in 2K in private streaming

6 tracks in digital format

6 instrumental in digital format

In advance we thank you for your important support. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Pascal & Philippe