Notre projet

Après plusieurs années de concerts en tout genre (bars, festivals, concerts et concerts privés) on se lance dans la production de notre premier album. Passionnés de musique, ce projet permettra de concrétiser notre passion et de la partager avec vous sous sa plus belle forme. Un album présentant de manière officielle nos compositions tout en transmettant des émotions sincères et positives.

Sharlen est la chanteuse et guitariste fondatrice du groupe. Elle est à l’origine des compositions de Sharly And The Positives. George est l’apport rythmique, jonglant entre batterie, cajon, congas et percussions en tout genre. Julien est la mélodie apportée par une deuxième guitare ou une basse selon les ambiances des différents morceaux.

Vous recevrez

Aujourd’hui on a besoin de toi. Alors si tu veux nous soutenir et faire partie de l’aventure, tu peux jeter un œil à toutes les contreparties disponibles. Tu vas notamment pouvoir assister à la soirée du vernissage de l’album ou même venir la journée entière et partager cette aventure incroyable depuis l’intérieur. Tu pourras apprécier un bon barbecue sous le soleil avec nous et partager de la musique tous ensemble. Des concerts privés peuvent également être planifiés et tu pourras même avoir ton nom dans le feuillet de l’album.

Votre soutien nous permettra de financer

  • Le studio
  • Le mixage
  • Le mastering
  • Le développement et l’impression de l’album

Pour toutes questions, écris-nous sur Facebook ou par mail à info@sharlyandthepositives.com

Merci encore pour ton soutien!

Sharly And The Positives

by Sharly

Montreux and Monthey

Sharly And The Positives are producing their first studio album. A mix of compositions and a few covers with the magic words: Passion, Joy and Love

CHF 5’072

101% of CHF 5’000

"101 %"
This is how it worksä

The «all or nothing» principle applies: The project only receives the funds if the funding target is reached or exceeded.

36 backers

Successfully concluded on 4/7/2015

Our project

After several years of concerts (bars, festivals, concerts and private concerts), we are going into the development of our first album. Music lovers, this project will allow us to make our passion come true and to share it with you in its best shape. This album will officially presents our compositions while conveying sincere and positive emotions.

Sharlen is the singer and guitarist founder of the band. She is at the origin of the compositions of Sharly And The Positives. George is the rhythmic contribution, juggling between drums, cajon, congas and all kind of percussions. Julien is the melody given by a second guitar or a bass depending on the different songs.

You will receive

Today we need your help. So if you want to support us and to be part of the adventure, you can have a look at all the available rewards. You will be able to take part of the release party of the album or even come the whole day and share this incredible adventure from the inside. Otherwise you can enjoy being with us for a great barbecue under the sun and share music all together. Private concerts can be planned too and you can even have your name in the album sheet.

Your support will allow us to finance

  • The studio
  • The mixing
  • The mastering
  • The development and printing of the album

For all questions write us on Facebook or per mail at info@sharlyandthepositives.com

Thank you for your support!