Picture a93aa76b 28b6 4724 aac6 e12cbe65d086

Loveboy and His Imaginary Friends auf Vinyl

Loveboy and His Imaginary Friends sind eine teils digitale und teils analoge Musikgruppe. Zusammen, Loveboy der Mensch und seine imaginären Bandmitglieder kämpfen für mehr Liebe in der Welt – denn wir brauchen mehr… viel mehr.

Picture d339486e 98a6 40e1 8baf 3a29fd797c35Picture 1b5945cf bb13 4e03 bbde bcaa471d222cPicture 1999ab9a 67c7 452f 8738 ea1cc44236dcPicture 93165c1b 76ef 46db 927b 9ffdbf2e0a39Picture 24caaebc a2cc 4296 9f92 11dd2ec550cd

Good Bye! – Au Revoir! – Auf Wiedersehen

Das erste Album «Good Bye!» erzählt eine Geschichte in der Loveboy in seine eigene Fantasiewelt reist um dort die Liebe zu sich selbst zu finden – dabei findet er weit mehr als nur das. Somit ist das Album nicht nur ein konzeptionelles Musikwerk, sondern auch ein Stück Liebe die weitergegeben wird. Um dich neu zu finden musst du zuerst «Tschüss/Good Bye!» zu einem alten ’Ich’ sagen.

Vinyl Produktion

Um die positive Nachricht, die Musik und die Menschen die daran gearbeitet haben zu ehren möchten wir nun eine Schallplatte produzieren lassen. Leider fehlt das nötige Kapital um dies zu finanzieren. Mit diesem Crowdfunding möchten wir die Platte und T-Shirts im voraus verkaufen um genügend Geld zu sammeln die Platten produzieren zu lassen.

Picture 1e67e61a 290c 4973 b78c 9fc498c1fd13Picture 79307338 d6c0 41ae 8b0e 9ecdd418cb3cPicture a7efb322 5128 45a2 bd90 2115de25427bPicture 7e05577a 9df6 493e 8787 8e013eabacba

Picture a93aa76b 28b6 4724 aac6 e12cbe65d086

Loveboy and His Imaginary Friends on Vinyl

Loveboy and His Imaginary Friends are a partly digital partly analogue music group. Together Loveboy the human and his imaginitive bandmates fight for more love in todays world – because we need much more.

Picture d339486e 98a6 40e1 8baf 3a29fd797c35Picture 1b5945cf bb13 4e03 bbde bcaa471d222cPicture 1999ab9a 67c7 452f 8738 ea1cc44236dcPicture 93165c1b 76ef 46db 927b 9ffdbf2e0a39Picture 24caaebc a2cc 4296 9f92 11dd2ec550cd

Good Bye!

The debut album «Good Bye!» tells the story of Loveboy travelling through his own fantasy to find selflove – in the end he finds way more then just that. This makes it not only a conceptual piece of music but a piece of love, made with love. To find a new ’You’ you need to say ’Good Bye!’ to an old ’You’.

Vinyl Production

To honor the message, the music and the people who worked on this piece we want to produce some vinyls. Unfortunately we’re missing the initial capital to finance the production. By pre-selling the vinyls and other things we hope to collect enough money to actually have them made.

Picture 1e67e61a 290c 4973 b78c 9fc498c1fd13Picture 79307338 d6c0 41ae 8b0e 9ecdd418cb3cPicture a7efb322 5128 45a2 bd90 2115de25427bPicture 7e05577a 9df6 493e 8787 8e013eabacba