LAMPEDAME

Dreamy state. Dreams are subject not only to the ego. Emancipated, responsible, idealistic and successful - but what motivates myself? Move by move, automatic, non-verbal, humorous and musical - in a collective process of theatre-creation, we’re guided by the rules of the surrealists.

With the mobile openair stage we’ll reach our audience in the back Swiss country regions. With the new play LAMPEDAME, we want to appeal adult ’makers’ and ’self-promoters’. From july to september 2018, minds will get illuminated in 20 cities and villages across Switzerland.

We are young authors / players and a ten-headed production team. We work with the director Philipp Boë. (Cyclope, 2012/14)

Picture 2dfa56d0 18ae 4bea 8936 447e5cfd1704Picture b0dd8e73 7ca4 42ee a1db 8ea3bc1ecddf

What WE get!

The whole project costs around 200’000.- Chf. On tour we’ll be able to take 3/4 of the costs. (Government grants, foundations and entrance fees.) We’re already in the middle of the production: The stage construction on the trailer have been made and 30’000.- Chf have been invested.

On next step, YOU are bringing color to the play: We want to apply canvas and spotlights to the basic construction. We need a short-distance beamer to project animation videos. Not to forget: the sound equipment for the live music!

Our partner Antoine enjoys a lot of space for developing the designs. His surreal illustrations must now get worked out, colored and after programmed into 2D animations.

Picture d78d63d8 99e8 43a7 a2c9 553b0b0027f5Picture 69e9a8e1 358e 4c83 8411 7e9a3b82f03d

What YOU get!

You’ll become a courageous co-maker and co-searcher for theater sparkles. There are exclusive souvenirs from our dream. On top, you can book LAMPEDAME to a special price for your own event!

Picture cae9c604 9ad0 4c62 b7c9 ffb2bf33929bPicture 21e50574 b08c 44f9 aad4 e6481f5fc830Picture 2682573b 2f9a 4e4e 9321 e59108ab4cbd

LAMPEDAME

Traumzustand. Träume unterliegen nur bedingt dem Ich. Emanzipiert, verantwortungsbewusst, idealistisch und erfolgreich; das bin Ich. Aber was motiviert das Ich? Bewegung für Bewegung, automatisch, nonverbal und musikalisch. Im kollektiven Entstehungsprozess orientieren wir uns an den Regeln der Surrealisten.

Mit der mobilen Freiluft-Bühne erreichen wir unser Publikum bis in die hinteren Schweizer Landesregionen. Mit dem neuen Stück LAMPEDAME wollen wir erwachsene ‚Macherinnen’ und ‚Selbstverwirklicher’ aufspüren und ansprechen. Es wird von Juli bis September 2018 in 20 Städten und Gemeinden der ganzen Schweiz die Gemüter erhellen.

Wir sind ein junges Autoren/Spieler_innen-Ensemble und zehnköpfiges Produktionsteam. An der Inszenierung arbeitet das Kollektiv mit dem Regisseur Philipp Boë. (Cyclope, 2012/14)

Picture 2dfa56d0 18ae 4bea 8936 447e5cfd1704Picture b0dd8e73 7ca4 42ee a1db 8ea3bc1ecddf

Das haben WIR davon!

Durchgeblickt: Das gesamte Projekt kostet rund 200’000.- CHF. Auf Tournee werden wir bis 3/4 der Kosten einnehmen können. (Öffentliche Hand, Stiftungsbeiträge und Eintritte.) Wir befinden uns bereits mitten in der Produktion: Die Bühnenkonstruktion auf dem Pritschen-Anhänger ist soweit fertig. 30’000.- CHF sind privat investiert worden.

Im nächsten Schritt bringst Du nun Farbe ins Spiel: An der Grundkonstruktion wollen wir Leinwand und Beleuchtung anbringen. Einen Kurzdistanz-Beamer brauchen wir, um auf Opernfolie Animationsvideos zu projizieren. Nicht zu vergessen: das Sound-Equipment für die Live-Musik!

Die animierten Bilder werden nach dem Einnachten abends ins Spiel kommen. Unser Partner Antoine arbeitet aktuell an den Entwürfen. Seine surrealen Illustrationen müssen ausgearbeitet, coloriert und anschliessend zu 2D-Animationen programmiert werden.

Picture d78d63d8 99e8 43a7 a2c9 553b0b0027f5Picture 69e9a8e1 358e 4c83 8411 7e9a3b82f03d

Das hast DU davon!

Du wirst beherzte/r Mit-Macher/in auf einer träumerischen Suche nach Theaterfunken. LAMPEDAME wird sein Publikum einlullen und erleuchten! Ausserdem winken Dir exklusive Souvenirs aus unserem Alltag. Und als höchstes kannst du unser Stück auf diesem Weg zum Spezialpreis gleich für Deinen eigenen Anlass buchen! …

Picture cae9c604 9ad0 4c62 b7c9 ffb2bf33929bPicture 21e50574 b08c 44f9 aad4 e6481f5fc830Picture 2682573b 2f9a 4e4e 9321 e59108ab4cbd