Why are we creating launchlabs?

At work do you have so much hustle and bustle that you can hardly keep up with the pace? At home are you easily distracted or do you rather feel isolated? Are you looking for a place where you can choose either to work alone, with a colleague, co-create in a team or host an event? Would you like to find a place suitable for all these types of activities and at the same time full of interesting people? Launchlabs Basel can provide this.

Who are our target groups?

Start-ups and free-lancers, corporate teams and people involved in the cultural sector, all of whom have the need for a work and/or social meeting place. For them, we have built a wood-lined construction within the confines of a listed building, offering space for all forms of innovation and interaction.

Why do we need your support?

In order to complete this building project (work on which is already well advanced), we need your financial support to help finalise it. In return, of course, we have several rewards we can offer you in return; we are sure you will find something that caters to your taste in the list on the right-hand side (pledges are tax-deductible).

Who are we?

We are an international team of right-brainers with left-brain educations. We have trained, coached and worked with hundreds of leaders and project managers on human centered design and organisational transformation projects. We are now pursuing our passion for creating spaces for innovation, culture and co-creation.

Many thanks!

It goes without saying, of course, that we would like to meet all those who give us their support, and show them around the launchlab premises. Should you be interested, or have any questions, just contact us directly, or drop in for a coffee or we could lunch together.

Where are we?

You’ll find us in the lively Gundeldinger Feld, a listed former industrial area, a few minutes walk from the main Swiss Railway Station.

launchlabs (Schweiz) GmbH


Halle 8, Gundeldingerfeld


Dornacherstrasse 192


CH-4053 Basel



info (at) launchlabs.ch

Tiziana: +41 79 287 57 94


Andreas: +41 79 699 89 00

Warum bauen wir die launchlabs?

Im Büro findest du keine Ruhe, kommst kaum voran? Und zu Hause bist du zu abgelenkt und oft auch zu einsam? Du suchst einen Ort in dem du alleine, zu zweit, oder im Team kreativ arbeiten kannst? Einen inspirierenden Ort, der sich für Anlässe jeder Art eignet und voller interessanter Menschen ist? Diesen Raum schaffen wir mit den launchlabs Basel.

Für wen sind die launchlabs?

Damit Start-Ups und Selbstständige, Konzerne und Kulturschaffende einen Arbeits- und Begegnungsort haben, der zu ihnen allen gleichermassen passt, bauen wir einen Holzbau in eine denkmalgeschützte Halle, die so für verschiedenste Formen von Innovation und Interaktion Raum bietet.

Wozu brauchen wir deine Unterstützung?

Damit wir den bereits angefangenen Holzbau in der Halle vollenden können, brauchen wir deine finanzielle Unterstützung. Natürlich können wir dir dafür einiges an Gegenleistungen bieten. In der Liste rechts findest du sicherlich etwas was dich anspricht und uns hilft den Holzbau zu vollenden (Unterstützungen sind steuerlich abzugsfähig).

Picture c5a8cf06 2a80 4c1e 9332 e6f76a85fd8bPicture 2a102b6c 6e8e 4596 ba06 df14ecfb2deePicture 1eb969d6 3bed 45aa b5f8 212b2b863276Picture b414acd6 49b0 429a 825a 43b3d2850c67Picture 2725f4fb ef47 4d91 b151 ce38486f0921Picture 0f4b985d d1c1 4473 a4f4 69aebe81a175Picture 3e470083 258f 424c 827c ce6e2f0d47d2Picture 46e2a83b a272 44a4 a2b7 c75a98f3f75fPicture b3448669 6ff6 4ed0 9e87 f8f863bb7a74Picture 8122d4b1 907b 4e94 8aab e80dcf91f871Picture 221ebdc5 5f81 4e13 bba2 ea590575f361Picture f7c3d95c c271 41f3 b6aa 28fb905a5143Picture fdee0c64 f7a1 4117 b196 b603dd806038Picture e5daa97c 45b5 4067 9c78 121ace6d5654

Wer sind wir?

Wir sind ein internationales, motiviertes Team, das schon zahlreiche Führungspersonen und Projektmanager in Human Centered Design- und Organisationsentwicklungs-Projekten begleitet hat. Unser Weg zu den launchlabs beruht auf jahrelanger Erfahrung aus der Arbeit mit Menschen in inspirierenden Räumen. Jetzt verfolgen wir unsere Leidenschaft, innovative Räume für Zusammenarbeit und Kultur zu schaffen.

Ein grosses Dankeschön

Selbstverständlich würden wir jene Menschen, die uns unterstützen wollen, gerne auch persönlich kennenlernen und in einer privaten Tour durch die Räumlichkeiten der launchlabs führen. Bei Fragen oder Interesse, nimm einfach direkt Kontakt mit uns auf oder komm bei uns auf einen Kaffee oder ein gemeinsames Mittagessen vorbei.

Wo findest du uns?

Du findest uns im lebhaften Gundeldinger Feld, einem denkmal­geschützten ehemaligen Industrieareal in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs Basel.

launchlabs (Schweiz) GmbH

Halle 8, Gundeldingerfeld

Dornacherstrasse 192

CH-4053 Basel

info (at) launchlabs.ch

Tiziana: +41 79 287 57 94

Andreas: +41 79 699 89 00