Tipsweek.ch is going to Zürich!

In 2016 we had a 600% growth rate compared to 2015. Financially we are increasing the number of partners and marketing possibilities. We expect to al least double the earnings in 2017. With the launch of the project to other destinations (as for example Zürich) we are expecting to increase significally our financial income.

Content

Do you want to find something new for our freetime?

Initially ideated as a website where to find special offers for the freetime, tipsweek.ch has changed his form in January 2016. Now the goal of the project is to offer every week ideas, advices and tipps on the activities and events that can be done in Ticino in the week-end. The mission is also to give a marketing possibility to the small events and local producer to promote in the best way their initiatives, that are normally not known to broad public.

Content

The idea can be applied everywhere!

Currently the contents of the portal are focused on Ticino, but the concept could be extended in the future also for other destinations. This is a niche market, but we see the growth potential as even more the people are looking for new and interesting ideas for their leisure time, without loosing too much time in searching the information in too many websites.

Content

Tipsweek.ch kommt nach Zürich!

Im 2016 hatten wir eine Wachstumsrate von 600% gegenüber 2015. Finanziell erhöhen wir die Anzahl der Partner und Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten. Wir erwarten, dass wir das Ergebnis im Jahr 2017 mindestens verdoppeln werden. Mit der Lancierung des Projekts in andere Destinationen (wie z. B. Zürich) erwarten wir eine deutliche Steigerung unseres Finanzergebnisses.

Content

Neue Ideen für das Wochenende?

Erst als Webseite, auf der man spezielle Angebote für die Freizeit finden kann, hat tipsweek.ch im Januar 2016 seine Formula geändert. Ziel des Projektes ist es nun, jede Woche Ideen, Ratschläge und Tipps zu den Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen im Tessin anzubieten. Die Mission ist auch, den kleinen Veranstaltungen und lokalen Produzenten eine Marketingmöglichkeit zu geben, um ihre Initiativen bestmöglich zu fördern, die normalerweise keiner breiten Öffentlichkeit bekannt sind.

Content

Unsere Idee kann für weietere Destinationen nüztlich sein!

Derzeit konzentriert sich der Inhalt des Portals auf das Tessin, aber das Konzept könnte auch in Zukunft für andere Destinationen erweitert werden. Dies ist ein Nischenmarkt, aber wir sehen das Wachstumspotential, da die Menschen nach neuen und interessanten Ideen für ihre Freizeit suchen, ohne zu viel Zeit in die Suche nach Informationen auf zu vielen Websites zu verlieren.

Content