Die Innovation

Wir bringen limitierte, kuratierte Kunst auf Screens. Mit unserer App kannst du digitale Kunstwerke kaufen, handeln und ausstellen. Im Juni haben wir die erste Version auf Swisscom TV lanciert. Jetzt wollen wir global gehen. Hilf uns, unseren Traum zu verwirklichen und die Welt mit digitaler Kunst zu bereichern.

Was haben wir bisher erreicht?

  • Januar 2018: Best of Kickbox Jury & Public Award gewonnen
  • September 2018: Private Investoren unterstützen das Projekt
  • Mai 2019: NOOW auf Swisscom TV gelauncht

Wer braucht NOOW?

Kunstschaffende: Es gibt für Kunstschaffende keinen einfacheren Weg ihre Kunst direkt in Wohnzimmer, Lobbys und Restaurants zu bringen. Insbesonders Künstler welche digital und Bewegtbilder produzieren, schätzen die Möglichkeit Werke zu limitieren und direkt auf Screens zu vertreiben.

Unternehmen: Mit NOOW wird jede Lobby oder jedes Hotel- oder Spitalzimmer mit Kunst zum Leben erweckt.

Kunstliebhaber: Wir bieten ausgewählte Werke von über 40 kuratierten Künstler_innen - total mehr als 25’000 digitale Editionen.

Kunstsammler: Keine Kollektion hat einen Wert, wenn man sie nicht weiterverkaufen kann. Dank dem digitalen Zertifikat kann jede_r Sammler_in das erworbene Werk handeln.

Noch nie war es einfacher, Kunst auszustellen und zu entdecken. NOOW macht aus deinem Wohnzimmer und jeder Hotellobby eine Kunstausstellung.

Picture c92475c2 3a46 473d aa0a b18d737b1c16Picture 2a1a1d3c 6940 4971 8d9e f437c3d8e6f3Picture 4c239f2a d9e3 4d1e b37c 1cb38fa2ce14Picture 23363089 3b84 4bde b690 924467511225Picture ad3407f3 adea 44f8 a709 53f6eb5810d8Picture 9a818e7e 2a38 472e bc20 de8ad0f1a6c6Picture d3016999 f3c9 4c3d 9f6b 0b380eb00d4cPicture 50ac73f9 7bbf 4139 a035 a355a2a08997

Blockchain Technologie macht es möglich

Blockchain ist ein dezentrales Speichersystem in welchem Transaktionen auf einer Vielzahl von Rechnern gleichzeitig und unveränderlich gespeichert werden. NOOW nutzt die Blockchain Technologie um Werke sowie Editions zu zertifizieren und die Herkunft von Werken zu verfolgen. Dabei setzt NOOW auf Ethereum Blockchain und ERC 721 Smart Contracts. Die erstellten digitalen Echtheitszertifikate können von den Käufern und Künstlern einfach an neue Nutzer übertragen werden. Nutzung ohne Hürden:Trotz Blockchain können die Nutzer von NOOW ohne Besitz von Cryptowährungen und Wallets die Applikation einfach nutzen.

Content

Deine Unterstützung

Hilf uns NOOW weiterzuentwickeln. Im Moment läuft unser System nur auf Swisscom TV. Mit deiner Hilfe können wir NOOW auf alle Smart TVs bringen und eine WebApp entwickeln. Bereichere zusammen mit uns die Welt mit digitaler Kunst und unterstütze unsere Kampagne.

Picture b2abdbfd 3a91 4ec5 abd1 342533103c45Picture 37de90a9 0fe8 49da 9ff9 c221fe7d272dPicture 6868f0ab 00ae 4419 b48c 57a379194dee

NOOW – art on screen

by dloop AG and Tom Rieder

Bern and Zug

Let’s enrich the world with art. NOOW is the world’s first blockchain based platform for selling and exhibiting limited edition artworks on screen. Your support, allows us to launch the app globally.

CHF 3’590

8% of CHF 40’000

"8 %"
This is how it worksä

The «all or nothing» principle applies: The project only receives the funds if the funding target is reached or exceeded.

26 backers

Concluded on 14/10/2019

The innovation

We bring limited, curated art on screens. With our app you can easily buy, trade and exhibit digital artworks. In June we launched the first release on Swisscom TV and now we want to go global. Help us make our dream come true and enrich the world with digital art.

What have we achieved so far?

  • January 2018: Best of Kickbox Jury & Public Award won
  • September 2018: Private investors support the project
  • May 2019: NOOW launched on Swisscom TV

Who needs NOOW?

Artists: There is no easier way for artists to bring their art directly into living rooms, lobbies and restaurants. Especially artists who produce digital artworks and moving images appreciate the possibility to limit works and distribute them directly on screens.

Companies: With NOOW every lobby, every hotel and hospital room is brought to life with art.

Art lovers: We offer selected works by over 40 curated artists - more than 25,000 digital editions in total.

Art collectors: No collection has a value if it cannot be resold. Thanks to the digital certificate, any collector can trade the purchased work.

It has never been easier to exhibit and discover art. NOOW turns your living room and every hotel lobby into an art exhibition.

Blockchain technology makes it possible

Blockchain is a decentralized storage system in which transactions are stored simultaneously and invariably on a large number of computers. NOOW uses Blockchain technology to certify and limit editions and track the provenance of artworks. NOOW uses Ethereum Blockchain and ERC 721 Smart Contracts. The digital certificates of authenticity, come in form of a token and can be easily transferred by buyers and artists to new users. Use without hurdles: Despite blockchain, NOOW users don’t need to posess crypto currencies and Ethereum wallets.

We need your support

Help us to develop NOOW. At the moment our system only runs on Swisscom TV. With your help we can bring NOOW to all Smart TVs and develop a web app. Join us in enriching the world with digital art and support our campaign. Now.