Musik ganz nah

In kleinen Lokalitäten wie dem akustisch hervorragenden Kulturschuppen, im Café, einer Schlosserei, einem Hotelfoyer oder gar in einer privaten Stube spielen Tastenkünstler/innen mit ihren Gruppen zwölf Konzerte von Karfreitag, 30. März 2018, bis Ostermontag, 2. April 2018. Kleines Publikum, ganz nah an den Künstler/innen, an internationalen Stars und Schweizer Koryphäen (siehe Programm/Ticketpreise).

Klein aber fein, Musik zwischen Mainstream und Experiment

Dieses Festival der Tasteninstrumente bringt hochstehende Musik ins hintere Prättigau, die dort sonst keine Plattform hat. Crossover-Konzerte zwischen Volks- oder Weltmusik und Jazz, Piano-Virtuosen mit ihren Trios, Akkordeon-Könner/innen mit slawischen und Schweizer Wurzeln. Zwölf Konzerte mit Tastenbeteiligung, jedoch so unterschiedlich, dass gut alle nacheinander besucht werden können (siehe Programm/Ticketpreise).

Picture de1faadf 968f 4367 bfea 4fb7d61d68e6Picture 90b52427 61e1 45ff bde1 1396ca68112bPicture d06bb80f 9a11 4dcf 89dd f77d3d9e0200Picture ef97eca8 3f2a 4c29 98b6 2b7794beb659Picture 21aa2562 6d77 4b17 84b3 ba438856c330Picture 778a8128 933f 485b b4ad 8c2dd886d2cfPicture 7ac8efd1 7738 46b6 b24b c56e0dc2c245

Kleines Publikum, moderate Preise, grosse Musiker/innen

Den Künstler/innen zahlen wir adäquate Gagen, Übernachtung und Verköstigung inklusive, wir stellen professionelle Instrumente, machen Werbung so viel wie möglich, müssen Programme drucken, Licht mieten und Tontechniker bezahlen. Kleine Lokalitäten, die tolle Nähe zu den Künstler/innen und moderate Ticketpreise führen dazu, dass die Eintritte nur zu gut 20% die Aufwendungen decken.
Wer nun mithilft, diese Aufwendungen zu tragen, kann sich nicht nur darüber freuen, schon Tickets auf sicher zu haben, sondern kommt auch in den Genuss feiner Klosterser Produkte vom Kesslerhof!

Picture a08ab579 d4a6 4c6c 92db 880c8123d21fPicture 0be71ebf bd06 4e71 9aa6 755748d1883ePicture 29c14a97 386a 4956 9a6d 7b634cdddbf3Picture 8fbebd04 8ab4 4ed8 b58b 0048cd4250c9

A mixture of internationally renowned and legendary Swiss artists will play 12 concerts on piano, accordion and organ - from folk music to jazz to classical music - at various local venues.

CHF 16’150

100% of CHF 16’000

"100 %"
This is how it worksä

The «all or nothing» principle applies: The project only receives the funds if the funding target is reached or exceeded.

52 backers

Successfully concluded on 10/12/2017

Music under your skin

In small venues such as the acoustically excellent culture centre, a café, a locksmith’s, a hotel foyer or in a private room, our artists and their supporting group will play twelve concerts from Good Friday, 30 March 2018 to Easter Monday, 2 April 2018. A mixture of international stars and big name Swiss artists playing to small audiences in an intimate atmosphere (see programme/ticket prices).

Small but fine music between mainstream and experimental

This festival of keyboard instruments brings high-quality music to Prättigau, which has no other keyboard events. Cross-over concerts between folk music and jazz, piano virtuosos with their trios, accordionists with Slavic and Swiss roots. Twelve key-board concerts in the same festival, but which are all so different that they are all worth visiting one after the other (see programme/ticket prices).

Small audiences, reasonable ticket prices, talented musicians

The artists are paid appropriate fees, including accommodation, professional instruments are provided, advertising needs to be made, programs printed, lighting rented and sound technicians paid for. Small venues, the proximity to the artists and moderate ticket prices mean that the ticket revenues only cover approximately 20% of the total outgoings.
Who assists, get not only a ticket, but also a gift with products from Kesslerhof Klosters!