Finanzierung Projekt Architekturführer Marseille, DOM publishers

Meine Spezialisierung bei unserer Agentur CaP.CULT liegt auf den Bereichen Stadtplanung, Architektur und Stadtentwicklung. Nach Durchführung von zahlreichen Studienreisen seit 2013 mit u.a. Architekten, Universitäten und Ingenieurbüros in Marseille und in weiteren europäischen Metropolen möchte ich meine Erfahrungen über Marseille und die Region in einem Architekturführer zusammenfassen.

Das Berliner Verlagshaus DOM publishers (https://dom-publishers.com) ist der perfekte Partner dafür. Es ist nicht nur in Architektenkreisen bekannt, sondern bietet generell architektur-affinen Menschen Zugang in diese komplexe Stadt einzusteigen.

Inhaltlich geht darum, ein Portrait der Stadt zu schaffen, das die Stadtentwicklung, die Architektur und zahlreiche Bauten auf rund 200 Seiten diskutiert und erklärt. Durch Gastbeiträge, die Beschreibung von Gebäuden sowie klar dokumentierten Vorschlägen zu Spaziergängen wird der Architekturführer komplettiert.

Ihre Unterstützung dient einerseits der Vorfinanzierung des Drucks sowie der Unterstützung der Projektumsetzung: Recherche, Arbeitszeit, ev. anfallende Fotokosten.

Picture 0ceb8151 35f4 43ee 8b06 fd276d247194Picture 376a0ccf 5297 4c2c a765 30dda86ab5b7Picture 9d068fb9 09c5 4930 8469 dc54f6a8483fPicture aa135965 a117 4177 b210 ef4f58638599

Unterstützung für ein nachhaltiges Projekt von CaP.CULT!

Es gibt keine kürzlich erschienene Publikation eines Architekturführers in deutscher oder englischer Sprache spezifisch zu Marseille und der Metropolregion. Das Buch bietet einen Einblick in die Komplexität der Stadt Marseille vom Ursprung bis zur jüngsten Stadtentwicklung am Mittelmeer. Das Projekt ergänzt den praktischen Ansatz der Stadterkundung von CaP.CULT in Marseille in theoretischer Form.

Picture 0c753bc0 96da 42a9 84c6 d8c040b72ed5Picture ef644202 8490 4a6e ad32 f0df7a1488f9Picture d6fe453a 3ca8 40ea a395 bf2910dd2559Picture 5eb711a6 c9dc 4e4b b333 f8cfcd5db334

Der «coup de pouce» für die Marseillais !

Bei zusätzlicher Unterstützung helfen Sie auch den Menschen in Marseille, die gerade heute einen «coup de pouce», einen positiven «Schubs», brauchen. Es gibt viele initiativen in Marseille in den Bereichen Nothilfe, Bildung und Nachbarschaft, die wir kennen und deren Arbeit wir guten Gewissens bestärken! Die Aktionen werden natürlich transparent offengelegt, damit Sie auch wissen, an wen Ihre Unterstützung geht.

Picture fc92a80c d69e 49cb 8f02 5c4b95c1b1d3Picture 8bff82ab 0874 4a87 a556 cfe7db8c2e47Picture da3ac287 02c3 4dc8 bfdc ddec23e6085dPicture 6ae80664 944e 40fe 9198 671eb5e8f347

The aim is to create a portrait of Marseille in an architectural guide that discusses and explains urban development, architecture and the complexity of the city of Marseilles in around 200 pages.

EUR 7’225

103% of EUR 7’000

"103 %"
This is how it worksä

The «all or nothing» principle applies: The project only receives the funds if the funding target is reached or exceeded.

52 backers

Successfully concluded on 29/1/2021

Call for support of the project of an architectural guide Marseilles, DOM publishers

My specialisation within our agency CaP.CULT is in the fields of urban planning, architecture and urban development. After conducting numerous study trips since 2013 with, among others, architects, universities and engineering offices in Marseille and other European metropolises, I would like to summarise my experiences about Marseille and the region in an architectural guide.

The Berlin publishing house DOM publishers (https://dom-publishers.com) is the perfect partner for this. It is not only well-known in architectural circles, but also offers people with an affinity for architecture in general access to this complex topic.

In terms of content, the aim is to create a portrait of the city that discusses and explains urban development, architecture and numerous buildings on around 200 pages. Contributions from researchers and specialists, descriptions of buildings and clearly documented suggestions for city walks nourish the architectural guide.

Your support serves to pre-finance the printing and the execution of the project itself: research, working time, possible photo fees.

Support a sustainable project of CaP.CULT !

There is no recent publication of an architectural guide in German or English specifically on Marseilles and the metropolitan region. The book offers an insight into the complexity of the city of Marseilles from its origins to its recent urban development in the Mediterranean area. The project complements CaP.CULT’s practical approach to urban exploration in Marseille in theoretical form.

A «coup de pouce» for the inhabitants of Marseilles !

With additional support, you also help the people in Marseille who need a «coup de pouce», a positive «push», especially today. There are many initiatives in Marseille in the areas of emergency aid, education and neighbourhood projects that we know about and whose work we support with clear conscience! The support of the actions will be presented transparently so you can be sure to whom your support goes.