Picture 837fc5c9 64f8 4b93 9da9 cfc16ea2f6db

This is what it's all about.

My program is bring to the most important Swiss cities one restaurant with these hight quality standards, managed by a team of competent and responsible people. As the first city I chose Zurich because of its great economic and social importance. I have gained a lot of experience in this sector and I can tell you with certainty that a restaurant concept like the one I want to offer, in Switzerland, does not exist or at least I personally have not found it yet. If someone with my idea wanted to enter in the project I would be very happy to exchange a few words!

Content

My project is special because ...

My project starts from an ethical and professional conviction of which everything we eat must be Good! good not only to taste but also as raw material, where there is not an intensive exploitation or even worse a genetic modification. Few restaurants in Switzerland adopt this system of work, and in my opinion few are good quality restaurants.

This is what I need backing for.

I need your support basically because I’m young and having few savings, of course I can’t cope with the initial expenses involved in opening a business. I will be grateful to anyone who even puts only 1 swissfranc in my idea. it’s a dream I’ve been carrying out for some time and I really care about it!

Picture 837fc5c9 64f8 4b93 9da9 cfc16ea2f6db

Darum geht’s

Mein Programm bringt in die wichtigsten Schweizer Städte ein Restaurant mit diesen hohen Qualitätsstandards, geführt von einem Team kompetenter und verantwortungsbewusster Mitarbeiter. Als erste Stadt wählte ich Zürich wegen seiner großen wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Bedeutung. Ich habe in diesem Bereich viel Erfahrung gesammelt und kann Ihnen mit Sicherheit sagen, dass ein Restaurantkonzept, wie ich es in der Schweiz nicht anbiete, nicht existiert oder zumindest persönlich noch nicht gefunden wurde. Wenn jemand mit meiner Idee an dem Projekt teilnehmen möchte, würde ich mich sehr freuen, ein paar Worte auszutauschen!

Content

Das Besondere an meinem Projekt

Mein Projekt geht von einer ethischen und professionellen Überzeugung aus, von der alles, was wir essen, gut sein muss! gut, nicht nur zu schmecken, sondern auch als Rohstoff, wo es keine intensive Ausbeutung oder gar eine genetische Veränderung gibt. Nur wenige Restaurants in der Schweiz übernehmen dieses System der Arbeit, und meiner Meinung nach sind nur wenige gute Restaurants.

Dafür brauche ich Unterstützung

Ich brauche deine Unterstützung, weil ich jung bin und wenig gespart habe. Natürlich kann ich die anfänglichen Ausgaben für die Eröffnung eines Unternehmens nicht tragen. Ich werde jedem dankbar sein, der sogar nur 1 swissfranc in meine Idee bringt. Es ist ein Traum, den ich seit einiger Zeit mache, und ich sorge mich wirklich darum!