Who are we?

We are Pink Jelly Bean and here we are with our first wemakeit crowdfunding campaign! We are Pink Jelly Bean a young Hard-Rock band from Ticino, born in 2011, who is going to enter the studio for the production of our second EP: #dirtytweet. The product will be recorded in collaboration with SoundTraxx Studios by Many Maurer (former member of Krokus), where we already recorded, in 2013, our first work: the EP Down Down, which allowed us to achieve a good reputation.

Here is a video from Take A Ride, a song from our previous EP:

Why should you back our project?

As you probably know, the production of a professional quality EP is very expensive. Your support will help us to face these costs. In other words, supporting the production of #dirtytweet you will contribute significantly to the protraction of our musical experience; for these reasons we prepared some exaggerated rewards for you!!!

We hope you’ll take part in our project!

Here’s a live videoclip filmed during the Palco ai Giovani Finals in Lugano this summer. Check it out!

Picture c81f529e 417d 44fe b8e5 6680c12863a4Picture 4c715708 e4ff 45e3 9b02 e1510e729468Picture 0edeb77c 0c0a 4afa 967b 3a5bca08938aPicture d6f03675 c704 4fc2 a287 f6733677fcb5Picture 0d4453af b598 422f 9afe f44f26d0b936Picture bd81820f 89b8 4c3b 9168 3a7face18b9bPicture d6e10a49 2dee 4ef0 9348 17d6d6fd00d7Embedded 7ede75fd 25fa 4a9f bce8 d23fcc9a1510

Wer sind wir?

Wir sind Pink Jelly Bean und hier starten wir unsere erste wemakeit Crowdfunding Kampagne! Wir sind Pink Jelly Bean, eine junge Tessiner Hard-Rock Band, die 2011 gegründet wurde. Wir werden demnächst wieder im Studio sein um unsere zweite Produktion zu starten: die EP #dirtytweet. Das Produkt wird in Zusammenarbeit mit dem SoundTraxx Studios von Many Maurer (ex Krokus) aufgenommen, in dem wir schon im Jahr 2013 unsere erste Aufnahme vertont haben: die EP Down Down, durch die wir Aufmerksamkeit erregt haben.

Hier das Video von Take A Ride, einen Song aus unserer letzten EP:

Warum lohnt es sich uns zu unterstützen?

Wie ihr wahrscheinlich schon wisst, ist die Produktion einer professionellen EP sehr kostspielig. Eure Unterstützung wird uns helfen, diese Kosten zu überwinden. Für den Fall, dass du massgeblich an der Fortsetzung unserer musikalischen Entwicklung beteiligt sein möchtest zeigen wir uns mit Gegenleistungen der Superlative erkenntlich!

Wir hoffen, dass du an unserem Projekt teilnehmen wirst!

Hier ist ein live Video, das während dem Wettbewerb Palco ai Giovani gedreht wurde! Check es aus!

Picture c81f529e 417d 44fe b8e5 6680c12863a4Picture 4c715708 e4ff 45e3 9b02 e1510e729468Picture 0edeb77c 0c0a 4afa 967b 3a5bca08938aPicture d6f03675 c704 4fc2 a287 f6733677fcb5Picture 0d4453af b598 422f 9afe f44f26d0b936Picture bd81820f 89b8 4c3b 9168 3a7face18b9bPicture d6e10a49 2dee 4ef0 9348 17d6d6fd00d7Embedded 7ede75fd 25fa 4a9f bce8 d23fcc9a1510