Picture 4148d793 29ab 4329 a1c1 6981dfc6f9a2

Ein neuer Kamin für unsere Holzofenbäckerei

Frisches Sauerteigbrot, Brownies, Butter- oder plant-based Gipfeli und Zopf: Seit 2013 gibt es in der Holzofenbäckerei «Cool Beans» in der Markthalle Basel köstliche, nachhaltige Backwaren. Nachhaltigkeit, Regionalität und zero waste stehen bei «Cool Beans» im Zentrum und schon heute ist mehr als die Hälfte der Produkte plant-based.

Nun braucht «Cool Beans» einen neuen Kamin für die Holzofen, damit das Angebot weiter ausgebaut und künftig auch Kurse angeboten werden können. Mit deiner Unterstützung wird «Cool Beans» zur Erlebnisbäckerei.

Das Besondere an unserem Projekt

Damit bei «Cool Beans» weiter die besten nachhaltigen Gipfeli, Apfelkuchen und Sauerteigbrote gebacken werden können, wird ein Kamin benötigt. Mit deiner Unterstützung hilfst du mit, dass das Angebot ausgebaut und Interessierten die Welt des Backens in Kursen nähergebracht werden kann.

Picture 5aa947e7 7318 4dc0 8e1c 0b9ff73113d0Picture ed210ecc a049 4d1d 88d2 7c816c1fa333Picture 86707d28 efd8 4816 b808 7e4a52a92591Picture b4ed47bb c4aa 40f1 86df 4c2921de1106Picture 12184355 eb03 4863 95ca 603dd6173fb8Picture 22cbf93f 8c34 43c5 9818 b52bd59e7b6cPicture cc1cb08a 25ac 448a b8e6 972ef6c6d0c2

Dafür brauchen wir Unterstützung

Ein neuer Kamin ist für unsere Holzofenbäckerei dringend erforderlich, damit wir weiterhin auch die gesetzlichen Anforderungen für das Backen in der Markthalle erfüllen können. Helft mit und profitiert von tollen «Merci’s», welche wir für unsere Unterstützer*innen ausrichten.

Picture 4148d793 29ab 4329 a1c1 6981dfc6f9a2

A new chimney for our wood fired oven bakery

Fresh sourdough bread, brownies, butter or plant-based croissants and braided bread: «Cool Beans», the wood-burning oven bakery at Markthalle Basel has been offering delicious, sustainable baked goods since 2013. Sustainability, regionality and zero waste are at the heart of «Cool Beans» and more than 50% of their products are already plant-based today.

Now «Cool Beans» needs a new chimney for the wood-burning oven so that the offering can be expanded further and courses can be offered in the future. With your support, «Cool Beans» will become an experience bakery.

What makes this project special?

A chimney is needed so that «Cool Beans» can continue to bake the best sustainable croissants, apple pies and sourdough breads. Your support helps to expand the range of products that are offered and give interested people an understanding of the world of baking through courses.

Picture 5aa947e7 7318 4dc0 8e1c 0b9ff73113d0Picture ed210ecc a049 4d1d 88d2 7c816c1fa333Picture 86707d28 efd8 4816 b808 7e4a52a92591Picture b4ed47bb c4aa 40f1 86df 4c2921de1106Picture 12184355 eb03 4863 95ca 603dd6173fb8Picture 22cbf93f 8c34 43c5 9818 b52bd59e7b6cPicture cc1cb08a 25ac 448a b8e6 972ef6c6d0c2

This is what we need your support for

A new chimney is needed so that «Cool Beans» can continue to bake the best sustainable croissants, apple pies and sourdough bread as well as to adhere to legal requirements. Help us and benefit from the wide selection of wonderful rewards that we have for our supporters.