Picture 579ef457 38c3 41e2 9879 64eb8eff0086

20’000 livres en 243 langues, 77 bénévoles, 70’000 participants depuis sa création! La bibliothèque interculturelle LivrEchange est un magnifique lieu de rencontres et d’apprentissage au cœur de Fribourg proposant de nombreux ateliers et activités à ses usagers.

Picture 98a4fae4 a77d 410e 97d0 ee7332482214 Picture a1e0ea45 5bf8 43f0 91d7 cce9366bbdb8 Picture 9e33b8c7 c6b3 4804 afa7 81b6d0eb95e8

Le projet

Afin de mieux faire connaître notre travail et célébrer notre 15ème anniversaire en 2017, nous avons mandaté l’artiste photographe Romano P. Riedo pour qu’il documente la vie de la bibliothèque et ses nombreuses activités. Ces photographies seront utilisées pour notre communication (dossiers de presse, médias sociaux, rapport d’activités) et notre nouveau site internet. Les plus belles images feront l’objet d’une grande exposition ouverte au public lors des festivités organisées à l’occasion de notre anniversaire.

Picture 59ad90fd 8d32 4bd4 9820 8fc585404f2b

Comment nous aider?

Nos moyens financiers limités servent à faire fonctionner la bibliothèque. Pour réaliser nos nouveaux visuels nous faisons appel à votre soutien. L’artiste nous accompagnera tout au long de l’année pour documenter la vie de la bibliothèque et nos nombreuses activités.

Tout le montant supérieur à la somme minimale à atteindre sera appliqué au fonctionnement de la bibliothèque.

Picture 824abc3b 0683 4b0a b879 edc636045f22 Picture 8088d566 4efb 49cd 8150 64f7c0ecd421 Picture 2739a855 35a4 48b3 8dbf c4c597e59e26 Picture 9512ced2 e372 47c8 a066 192dc5f2ad28 Picture 0cb99714 0c64 4f41 a7ba b7686ab368a3 Picture 298a22e1 a1a7 4942 aba1 5f527661649d Picture 723d7192 a718 42bb 9c6e 4a11fd1f051a Picture d86a3933 de5a 4aed b391 5643f168015d

LivrEchange is celebrating its 15th anniversary. Romano Riedo has photographed our many integration activities to improve quality in communication. Help us and receive a token of our appreciation.

CHF 9’100

103% of CHF 8’800

"103 %"
This is how it worksä

The «all or nothing» principle applies: The project only receives the funds if the funding target is reached or exceeded.

60 backers

Successfully concluded on 30/3/2017

20,000 books in 243 languages, 77 volunteers, 70,000 users since it first opened! LivrEchange, the intercultural library, is a magnificent meeting point and learning centre, right in the heart of Fribourg, which offers its users many workshops and activities.

The project

In order to spread the word about the work that we do, and in a celebratory mood – 2017 marks the year of our 15th anniversary –, we have asked Photography artist Romano P. Riedo to document the life of this library and its many activities. These photographs will be used in our communication (press kits, social media, activity reports) and on our brand new website. Our favourite photos will be presented in an big exhibition, which will be open to everyone during the celebration of our anniversary.

How can you help?

Our limited financial means all go to the library’s daily operations. In order to make our new project come true, we turn to you. The artist will be accompanying us throughout the year to document the library’s various daily activities.

Any excess made will go towards the library’s day-to-day operations.