Picture 38c80fa7 06c8 4dc3 88ac 4219e81be25e

This is what it's all about.

The project Massage Center is a wish that all persons can relax at any time without reservation. It should become a franchise project so that there is a massage center in every city in Switzerland. Time is running and many have no time to meet deadlines. High burnout numbers have to be lowered. Depression, obesity, allergies, intestinal-back problems, all this the project can counteract. Customer-friendly also for migrants and deaf-mutes.

Picture 7ffc5cdb 2e45 4c8c b889 571eb65a9320Picture 3c8a76a1 592b 47f8 82fe 1535e3e74415Picture d47fc56c 5392 4b22 8431 94835a989926Picture fbf05ee5 cc16 433f 8421 7bfd8d43c690Picture 92683881 8dae 49a3 a359 fcfec636a23bPicture ab6a8881 a287 44e9 9338 c36925f85560Picture dd221f65 0e04 4df2 bce5 2601d16e90d3Picture 356c824d 3677 42c9 be61 36bca3b4a0b4Picture d07edf22 d723 4182 b1c5 9081d9eaf07fPicture 29630269 3f08 4445 99f1 8b565c524df3Picture 8dbb0493 1404 4e6b 825f 2d9c54ce0283Picture 277cdcd8 b97a 4333 90b7 51f08824993dPicture ab8f3ecc 00aa 464c 949e e50c50216384

My project is special because ...

We offer expensive and high quality products that many individuals can not afford, or companies like Physiotherapists who would like to work with these devices. Our devices are heavy, need space and are too expensive that not everyone who wants to can buy. We would like to offer the service to all who would like to use our devices without having to buy them. So we provide these via a self-service POS system, similar to a self-service solarium studio. In addition to the various hydromassages, we would also like to offer hand massages such as head, foot, full body, couple massage, etc., which are offered on dates or even without appointments and can be booked and paid for via an app. The Massage Center is said to be a true massage center that can offer everything that massage needs to do and that promotes and enhances the overall health of its clients and is accessible 24 hours a day. The technology should stay up to date and keep up with the times. As eg The payment options, water technology, app …

Picture b9fe048b 4072 4895 8a40 f7fab667152cPicture 9209e5e8 fd17 481f 9220 959b213460b4Picture dee8374c 3037 4328 aa26 7a3d31b774d4Picture bdd280a5 7512 4434 a4b8 47ee45c7e001Picture 7b049afe e835 4551 84f6 de6a0a0d4b1cPicture d2e15cae dd5b 40a7 ad49 44e6fb45c779Picture ae98aad5 1409 491b b0a9 623e73c52455Picture 446995a6 2bf1 4e34 9c82 7bf536d69393Picture 1a64cf08 9ec5 4c0e a74d 4c590633e79aPicture 210aa2ca dc38 4f5a b4eb 323f95eb57fcPicture 2579ed0e 57ec 4057 af3d bf0cfb9511ddPicture 29787a69 1564 48f5 ba7e 085a162657a6Picture f0f6a304 05aa 459b a6d2 397c8a89a0d4

This is what I need backing for.

  1. I need the money to build the business in Chur ready for a franchise. An app has to be created, shopping for other devices, finishing the decoration, shopping royal chair for hand massages. Cash-desk upgrade Possibilities of payment, electronic self-service information point with telephone set-up. 2. Create franchise contracts! 3. Improve advertising, marketing strategy, update website and new subscriptions. (4.) Open Massage Center Studio in Zurich.
Picture 388dc7db 7715 4c92 8948 3087bb4e4045Picture 4e087246 40ff 4cfa aefe 5ce15cf0f739Picture 3bf1d42d 16bc 40a0 ab5b 97ea8653caeaPicture 2b9b1935 5a3e 4ffe 8c56 7f0e0551d61ePicture 58ad3255 3b5d 47b1 8d22 9f4ac03f9d4cPicture 1b2d9316 b5b8 4470 bfd1 14a61b15a3a6Picture 08d16fd1 6fe8 4a83 aceb c1a3dfd7b183Picture 586fcd37 a1d5 45dc ac67 1fe13e058cecPicture 127e7ce6 9363 4de2 af55 1a22d854e29aPicture 3c2f8682 7511 4d8a 9286 77694c1e46a5Picture 44988555 3133 4eaf 9d1a 08f030cdb83aPicture 5adb9504 34cd 443e 98eb 4143f6ecdb49

Picture 38c80fa7 06c8 4dc3 88ac 4219e81be25e

Darum geht es.

Das Projekt Massage Center möchte, dass alle Personen zu jeder Zeit ohne Voranmeldung entspannen können. Es soll ein Franchise Projekt werden damit es in jeder Stadt der Schweiz ein Massage Center gibt. Die Zeit rennt und viele haben keine Zeit Termine einzuhalten. Hohe Burnout Zahlen sind zu senken. Depressionen, Stress, Verspannungen, Übergewicht, Allergien, Darm- Rückenprobleme etc, all dem kann das Projekt entgegenwirken. Kundenfreundlich auch für Migranten und Taubstumme. Das Massage Center ist einfach für alle geeignet.

Picture 7ffc5cdb 2e45 4c8c b889 571eb65a9320Picture 3c8a76a1 592b 47f8 82fe 1535e3e74415Picture d47fc56c 5392 4b22 8431 94835a989926Picture fbf05ee5 cc16 433f 8421 7bfd8d43c690Picture 92683881 8dae 49a3 a359 fcfec636a23bPicture ab6a8881 a287 44e9 9338 c36925f85560Picture dd221f65 0e04 4df2 bce5 2601d16e90d3Picture 356c824d 3677 42c9 be61 36bca3b4a0b4Picture d07edf22 d723 4182 b1c5 9081d9eaf07fPicture 29630269 3f08 4445 99f1 8b565c524df3Picture 8dbb0493 1404 4e6b 825f 2d9c54ce0283Picture 277cdcd8 b97a 4333 90b7 51f08824993dPicture ab8f3ecc 00aa 464c 949e e50c50216384

Das Besondere an meinem Projekt

Wir bieten teure und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte die viele Privatpersonen nicht leisten können oder auch Firmen, wie Physiotetapeuten die gerne mit diesen Geräte arbeiten würden. Unsere Geräte sind schwer, brauchen Platz und sind zu teuer, dass nicht jeder der sich das wünscht auch kaufen kann. Wir möchten die Dienstleistung für alle bieten die gerne unsere Geräte nutzen möchten ohne sie kaufen zu müssen. So stellen wir diese über ein selbstbedienungs Kassensystem zur Verfügung, ähnlich wie in einem Self Service Solarium-Studio. Weiter möchten wir zusätzlich zu den verschiedenen Hydromassagen auch Handmassagen wie Kopf, Fuss, Ganzkörper, Paarmassagen etc. anbieten die auf Termine oder auch ohne Termine angeboten werden und über eine APP gebucht und bezahlt werden kann. Das Massage Center soll ein richtiges Massage Center werden das alles was mit Massagen zu tun hat anbieten kann und die allgemeine Gesundheit der Kunden fördert und verbessert und 24h täglich zugänglich ist. Die Technik soll auf dem neusten Stand bleiben und mit der Zeit mitgehen. Wie zbsp. Die Bezahlungs möglichkeiten, Wassertechnik, App etc..

Picture b9fe048b 4072 4895 8a40 f7fab667152cPicture 9209e5e8 fd17 481f 9220 959b213460b4Picture dee8374c 3037 4328 aa26 7a3d31b774d4Picture bdd280a5 7512 4434 a4b8 47ee45c7e001Picture 7b049afe e835 4551 84f6 de6a0a0d4b1cPicture d2e15cae dd5b 40a7 ad49 44e6fb45c779Picture ae98aad5 1409 491b b0a9 623e73c52455Picture 446995a6 2bf1 4e34 9c82 7bf536d69393Picture 1a64cf08 9ec5 4c0e a74d 4c590633e79aPicture 210aa2ca dc38 4f5a b4eb 323f95eb57fcPicture 2579ed0e 57ec 4057 af3d bf0cfb9511ddPicture 29787a69 1564 48f5 ba7e 085a162657a6Picture f0f6a304 05aa 459b a6d2 397c8a89a0d4

Dafür brauche ich Unterstützung

  1. Das Geld brauche ich um das Geschäft in Chur fertig auszubauen damit es ein Franchise unternehmen wird. Eine App muss erstellt werden, weitere Geräte einkaufen, Dekoration fertig stellen, Königssessel für Handmassagen einkaufen. Kassenaufrüstung Bezahlungsmöglichkeiten, elektronischer selbstbedienungs Info-Point mit Fernsprecheinrichtung.
  2. Franchise Verträge erstellen!
  3. Werbung, Marketing strategie verbessern, Webseite aktuallisieren und neue Abonnemente. (4.) Massage Center Studio in Zürich eröffnen.
Picture 388dc7db 7715 4c92 8948 3087bb4e4045Picture 4e087246 40ff 4cfa aefe 5ce15cf0f739Picture 3bf1d42d 16bc 40a0 ab5b 97ea8653caeaPicture 2b9b1935 5a3e 4ffe 8c56 7f0e0551d61ePicture 58ad3255 3b5d 47b1 8d22 9f4ac03f9d4cPicture 1b2d9316 b5b8 4470 bfd1 14a61b15a3a6Picture 08d16fd1 6fe8 4a83 aceb c1a3dfd7b183Picture 586fcd37 a1d5 45dc ac67 1fe13e058cecPicture 127e7ce6 9363 4de2 af55 1a22d854e29aPicture 3c2f8682 7511 4d8a 9286 77694c1e46a5Picture 44988555 3133 4eaf 9d1a 08f030cdb83aPicture 5adb9504 34cd 443e 98eb 4143f6ecdb49