Projet DEMO-MI2

Our multidisciplinary team consists of:

Jean-Michaël Taillebois*, Matias Cesari*, Marc Vonlanthen*, Raphaël Compagnon* and André Rotzetta all attached to the School of Engineering and Architecture of Fribourg (HEIA-FR)

as well as Noemie Dick* and Aline Hayoz-Andrey from the «Energy and Sustainable Development» sector of the City of Fribourg.

(* = from left to right on the picture!)

Make your project take off

You have a project and we are in the crowdfunding business. Get your funding now and make sure people start hearing about your idea. If you have questions or need professional crowdfunding advice, our experts are happy to help you.

  • You don’t pay until your project is successful
  • Make it public when you feel ready to
  • Successful projects since 20127,093
  • Our wemakeit success rate62%
  • Total amount of supportEUR 100.1 m
  • Community Members624,397